Walpurgis

Since ancient times, witches have gathered around bonfires on the night of April 30 on Mount Brocken in north central Germany.
There was a farmer’s daughter Ursula living with her parents in a village adjacent to Harz National Park at the foot of Mount Brocken.
She grew up listening to the witch’s tradition from an early age, and grew up in an environment where Walpurgis’ bonfire could be seen faintly, so her interest in witches grew with age.
And she who turned fifteen-year-old began climbing Mount Brocken at dusk on April 30 to become a witch’s disciple.
By the time she reached the top of the mountain, there were many witches in black robes surrounding the bonfire.
She was fascinated by the witches she had never seen before, but gradually remembered her purpose of becoming a witch’s disciple, so she volunteered to become a disciple at random.
Ursula said “Please make me your disciple”
A lot of witches didn’t deal with her.
As she lowered her shoulders, a witch with a peculiar atmosphere spoke to her.
The witch asked “Would you like to be my disciple?”
Ursula said “Yes. Thank you”
The witch said “I’m Druella the Witch of the Twilight”
Ursula asked “Why do you use me as your disciple when no other witch deals with me?”
Druella said “They already have disciples”
Ursula said “I understand”
Druella said “I don’t think anyone has ever volunteered to be a witch on Mount Brocken”
“Usually, applications for apprenticeship are made in Spreewald”
Ursula said “I didn’t know, but I’m sorry to apply for apprenticeship by unusual means”
Druella said “Don’t mind”
Ursula asked “What is the Witch of Twilight?”
Druella said “It’s my witch’s name”
Ursula asked “Do other witches have that witch’s name?”
Druella said “Most of the time, masters name their disciples witch’s name, but some people name themselves witch’s name”
Ursula said “I see”
“What should I do?”
Druella said “Don’t leave my side while we are here”
Ursula asked “Why?”
Druella said “There are many witches here, so if you are alone, you may be taken away by an evil witch”
“I’ve decided to make you my disciple, but you haven’t finished your discipleship ritual yet, so I can’t say anything if another witch takes you”
Ursula said “I understood”
Then, a witch named Wilma with an eerie smile approached them.
Wilma was known as the Witch of the Abyss and as a selfish and evil witch.
Wilma said “You look just right” to Ursula.
Druella said “Wilma, stay away from her”
Wilma said “She isn’t anyone’s disciple yet, so you don’t have any reason to tell her what to do”
Druella said “She agreed to be my disciple”
“Besides, she has a veto”
Wilma said “Such a veto can be done anythinh by witchcraft because of we are witches”
Wilma took out the wand, then she pointed the tip of her wand at Ursula and uttered “ᚷᛖᚺᛟᚱᚲᚺᛖᚾ”
Wilma said “Come here”
Ursula plodded off toward Wilma.
Druella pointed to the tip of her wand at Ursula and uttered “ᚷᛖᚺᛁᚱᚾᚹäᛋᚲᚺᛖ ᚨᛒᛒᚱᛖᚲᚺᛖᚾ”
Then she stopped walking.
Druella asked “Are you ok?”
Ursula said “Suddenly I couldn’t control my body the way I imagine” “What happened?”
Druella said “It’s because Wilma casts a spell on you”
“But I canceled it, so it’s okay”
Ursula said “I see, Thank you”
Druella asked “How do you feel?”
Ursula said “Yes”
Wilma asked “Are you going to break the witch agreement?”
Druella said “She is my disciple”
“I only canceled brainwashing my disciple”
Wilma said “There’s no way to prove it”
Ursula said “I’ll testify”
Wilma said “I won’t let you do that”, and she pointed the tip of her wand at Ursula and uttered “ᛋᚲᚺᛚᚨᚠᛖᚾ”.
Then Ursula suddenly staggered and fell.
She fell into a deep sleep.
Druella pointed to the tip of the wand to Ursula and uttered “ᚨᚢᚠᚹᚨᚲᚺᛖᚾ”
Wilma pointed to the tip of her wand at Druella and uttered “ᚨᛚᛈᚺᚨᛋᛁᛖ” in succession.
Ursula woke up, but Druella got aphasia.
Ursula was taken away by Wilma.
Druella became aphasic by Wilma’s witchcraft and she who couldn’t use witchcraft anymore, and she was staring blankly at Ursula, who was being taken away.
Ursula looked sad when she realized she couldn’t ask for Druella’s help.
Druella wanted to find a solution, so she went to Spreewald on a broom.
As soon as she reached Spreewald, twin witches came running to her.
They are twin witches who are Druella’s mentor.
Older sister is Aoife the Witch of the Sunlight and younger sister is Ella the Witch of the Moonlight.
Aoife and Ella said “Welcome home”
They soon noticed something unusual about Druella.
Aoife asked “What happened?”
Druella held her throat.
Ella asked “Can’t you speak?”
Druella nodded.
Aoife asked “Who did that to you?” with a touch of excitement.
Ella said “Aoife, she can’t talk”
Aoife said “Sorry”
Ella said “Utter a spell in your mind”
Druella pointed the tip of her wand at herself and uttered “ᛞᚢᚱᚲᚺᛋᚲᚺᛚᚨᚷᛖᚾᛞᛖᚱ ᛋᛁᚾᚾ” in her mind.
Ella asked “Did it work out?”
Druella said “It seems that way”
Her voice echoed a little.
Aoife asked “Who did it?”
Druella said “It’s Wilma”
Ella asked “Wilma the Witch of Abyss?”
Druella said “Yes. She took away the girl named Ursula who was going to be my disciple”
Ella said “You shouldn’t be involved with Wilma”
Druella asked “Why?”
“She took away Ursula, and I lost my voice by her witchcraft”
Ella said “She is an evil and dangerous witch”
“You’re not match for her”
Druella said “I can’t abandon Ursula”
Aoife said “If Druella says so, let’s help her”
“We’re fated to fight against Wilma”
Ella said “That’s right, but I don’t want to put Druella in any more danger”
Aoife said “Ella, this is Druella’s decision”
“Let’s respect her will”
Ella said “Ok”
Druella asked “May I ask you about your fate with Wilma?”
Aoife said “Ella, tell it to Druella”
Ella said “She killed our mother and robbed our mother of her precious wizarding items”
Druella said “I’m sorry, I didn’t know that”
Aoife said “There’s nothing wrong with you”
“We just didn’t tell you”
Druella asked “Do you know where Wilma is?”
Ella said “Wilma lives in a cave halfway up Mount Hartz”
Druella asked “I’d appreciate it if you could go there with me”
“Would you go there with me?”
Ella and Aoife said “Sure”
They headed for Mount Hartz in a broom.
Meanwhile, Ursula who was taken away, was placed in a cage deep in Wilma’s cave.
There were many girls in the cage.
Ursula asked “What are you going to do with us?”
Wilma said “I’ll make you my obedient disciples”
Ursula screamed “I don’t like that”
“Someone help me”
Wilma said “No one is coming to help you”
“Shut up!” and pointed the tip of her wand at them and uttered “ᛋᚲᚺᛚᚨᚠᛖᚾ”.
Then Ursula and the girls in the cage suddenly fell asleep.
Around that time, Druella, Ella and Aoife had arrived at Mount Hartz and had just begun walking toward Wilma’s cave.
Wilma was under a witchcraft to make the entrance of the cave invisible in order to make it invisible.
Therefore Druella, Ella and Aoife couldn’t find the cave easily.
When Druella casually leaned against the exposed rock surface, she rolled backward.
They soon convinced themselves that it was the entrance to the cave.
Aoife and Ella ran up to Druella.
Aoife asked “Druella, are you ok?”
Druella said “I’m ok”
They made their way into the cave.
When they reached the back of the cave, they saw many girls lying in a big cage.
Druella found Ursula among the girls.
Aoife pointed the tip of her wand at the lock of the cage and uttered “ᚠᚱᛖᛁᛋᚲᚺᚨᛚᛏᛖᚾ”, then the cage was unlocked.
Ella put her hand in the purse and sprinkled it at the girls and uttered “ᛉᚢᚱüᚲᚴ ᛁᚾᛋ ᚺᚨᚢᛋ”.
Then the girls’ bodies were enveloped in light and transferred to their respective homes in no time.
Ella felt a sign behind him and turned around and Wilma was there.
Wilma pointed the tip of her wand at Ella and uttered “ᚨᛒᛒᛚᚨᛋᛖᚾ”, but almost at the same time, Aoife pointed the tip of her wand at Ella and uttered “ᛋᚲᚺüᛏᛉᛖᚾ”.
Then Wilma and Aoife’s witchcraft were offset.
Druella pointed the tip of her wand at Wilma and uttered “ᛖᛁᚾᚠᚱᛁᛖᚱᛖᚾ”, then Wilma’s body is frozen.
But Wilma’s frozen body melted quickly.
Wilma pointed the tip of her wand at Druella and uttered “ᛒᛚᛁᛏᛉ”, but almost at the same time, Ella pointed the tip of her wand at Druella and uttered “ᚱᛖᚠᛚᛖᛪᛁᛟᚾ”.
Then the thunderbolt from Wilma’s wand toward Druella reflected and hit Wilma directly.
Druella pointed the tip of her wand at Wilma and uttered “ᛒᚱᛖᚾᚾᛖᚾ”, then Wilma’s body burned to ashes.
And before she knew it, her voice was back.
Druella ran up to Ursula when she found her, and she confirmed Ursula’s safety.
She took Ursula back to Spreewald with Ella and Aoife.
Druella officially took Ursula as her apprentice and they lived together in Spreewald.

Leave a comment